PACKAGE ISBN-13: 9780205688401

By Steven M. Cahn

Published by Pearson

Published Date: Jul 22, 2008

Components of the Package:

What If...: Collected Thought Experiments in Philosophy
By Peg Tittle

Seven Masterpieces of Philosophy
By Steven M Cahn

Purchase Info

ISBN-10: 0-205-68840-3

ISBN-13: 978-0-205-68840-1

Format: ValuePack

This title is currently unavailable on myPearsonStore.